Government

Council
Name Phone Email
Don Yanick - Reeve  204-759-2245 dyanick@yhgov.net
Nadine Gapka - CAO
ngapka@yhgov.net
Merv Starzyk 204-759-2452 mstarzyk@yhgov.net
Ron Gerelus 204-759-2495 rgerelus@yhgov.net
Ryan Knight 204-759-3373 rknight@yhgov.net
Ernie Peleshok 204-759-2835 epeleshok@yhgov.net
Debbie Eastcott
204-759-2210
deastcott@yhgov.net
Greg Arnfinson
204-365-2859
garnfinson@yhgov.net
Paulette Koroscil 204-759-3307 pkoroscil@yhgov.net

 

L.U.D. of Elphinstone Town Committee:

Name Phone
Sylvia Dziver 204-625-2096
Mitch Kilgour 204-625-2782
Dwayne Bain 204-625-2064

Want to stay up to date with the RM of Yellowhead? Register for E-News