Government

Council
Name Phone Email
Merv Starzyk-Mayor  204-759-2452 mstarzyk@yhgov.net
Nadine Gapka - CAO
ngapka@yhgov.net
Lisa Hogg lhogg@yhgov.net
Ron Gerelus 204-759-2495 rgerelus@yhgov.net
Leonard Hullick lhullick@yhgov.net
Delbert Pederson dpederson@yhgov.net
Gordon McDonald

gmcdonald@yhgov.net
John Derhak


Paulette Koroscil 204-759-3307 pkoroscil@yhgov.net

 

Stay Connected. Stay Safe.
Our new communication system will keep you alerted in the case of an emergency.

Register Today!

  • Local Notices

    Aug
    29
    Manitoba Hydro Retire my fridge programRead More
    Jan
    30
    2018 Dog LicencesRead More
  • Tell Us What You Think

    Please take a moment to share your views with us and submit a vote in our online poll.

    Would you like to receive updates on the latest news and events from the Rural Municipality of Yellowhead via email?

    Vote Now!

  • Contact Us

    Main Office
    306 Elm Street, Box 278
    Shoal Lake, Manitoba  R0J 1Z0
    Phone: 204-759-2565
    Fax: 204-759-2740
    Email: info@yhgov.net

    Satellite Office
    127 Veterans Way
    Strathclair, Manitoba  R0J 2C0
    Phone: 204-365-2196