Government

Council
Name Phone Email
Merv Starzyk-Mayor  204-759-2452 mstarzyk@yhgov.net
Nadine Gapka - CAO 204-759-2565 ngapka@yhgov.net
Lisa Hogg lhogg@yhgov.net
Ron Gerelus rgerelus@yhgov.net
Leonard Hullick lhullick@yhgov.net
Delbert Pederson dpederson@yhgov.net
Gordon McDonald

gmcdonald@yhgov.net
John Derhak

jderhak@yhgov.net
Paulette Koroscil pkoroscil@yhgov.net


Stay Connected. Stay Safe.
Our new communication system will keep you alerted in the case of an emergency.

Register Today!