Main content of the website

Administration

Nadine Gapka

CAO

204-759-2565 ext. 106
ngapka@yhgov.net

Donna Bartram

Assistant CAO

204-759-2565 ext. 103
dbartram@yhgov.net

Harla Henry-Barbieri

Administrative Assistant

·        Reception

·        Online Banking Processing

204-759-2565 ext. 104
hhenry@yhgov.net

Emily Sawchuk

Administrative Assistant/ Development Officer

·        Shoal Lake Utility

·        Leisure Services

204-759-2565 ext. 102
esawchuk@yhgov.net

Nancy Gerrard

Administrative Assistant

·        Accounts Payable

204-759-2565 ext. 101
ngerrard@yhgov.net

Lori Waddell

Administrative Assistant

·        Broadband Billing

·        Strathclair Utility

204-759-2565 ext. 100
lwaddell@yhgov.net

Alex Menzies

Manager of Operations

204-759-2565 ext. 105
431-282-3079
amenzies@yhgov.net